Broker Check

Team Leaders

Investment Banking:

Santino Bibbo, Managing Director, Corporate Investment Banking
sbibbo@cabreracapital.com; (312) 795-8910

Brian King, Managing Director of Public Finance
bking@cabreracapital.com; (312) 931-6680

Equity, Sales & Trading:

David Mishoe, Managing Director, Global Equity Sales and Trading
dmishoe@cabreracapital.com; (312) 795-8912

Municipal Sales & Trading:

John Kozak, Senior Vice President, Municipal Trader
jkozak@cabreracapital.com; (312) 931-6686 

Investment Management:

Mark Kirincich, Principal, Cabrera Capital Partners 
mkirincich@cabreracapital.com; (312) 931-6693

Daniel Ault, Principal, Cabrera Capital Partners 
dault@cabreracapital.com; (312) 931-6690